Contact
 
Main info@idosec.com

Telefon: +49 (700) idosec4u   (+49700/43673248) 
Telefax: +49 (700) idosecFAX   (+49700/43673232) 
Main info@idosec.com

Sales sales@idosec.com

Accounting  accounting@idosec.com

Marketing  marketing@idosec.com

Service support@idosec.com

Eiler, Reinhart reinhart.eiler@idosec.com (Direction Common Service)
 Meckler, Roman roman.meckler@idosec.com (Software Development)

Supervisory Board

Lechner, Thuy-Ai thuy-ai.lechner@idosec.com (Chairman)
Eberl-Watzlowik, Regine regine.eberl-watzlowik@idosec.com
 Iryna Haydarenko  iryna.haydarenko@idosec.com

Managing Board

 Lechner, Robert robert.lechner@idosec.com (Chairman)













  Imprint     Facebook  Google+  Twitter  Xing    ebay 
idoBASE: Software must adapt to the company and not the company to the software!
powered by idoBASE